Staff Directory

We are passionate about marketing the unexpected in Wisconsin to position our state as a premier travel destination. It’s that simple. As for the work itself, it’s a careful balance of research, insight, strategy, creativity and return on investment, combined with providing the best possible customer service to our travelers and the industry.

Office of the Secretary

Anne Sayers

Anne Sayers Secretary-designee

Maria Van Hoorn

Maria Van Hoorn Deputy Secretary

Chelsey Bence-staffphoto

Chelsey Bence Executive Staff Assistant

Craig Trost_staffphoto

Craig Trost Director of Communications

Marketing and Advertising


Shane Brossard Chief Marketing Officer


Jess Scholz Brand Strategy Marketing Manager

Headshot of Jennifer Koppelman

Jennifer Koppelman Creative Marketing Manager


Emily Lorenz Associate Marketing Manager

Laura Dierbeck headshot

Laura Dierbeck Visual Production Specialist


Alyssa Dreher Marketing Specialist

Headshot of Meghan Johns Multimedia Designer at Travel Wisconsin

Meghan Johns Multimedia Designer

Samantha Krause headshot

Samantha Krause Content Marketing Writer

Melissa Okus headshot

Melissa Okus Marketing Coordinator

Courtney Pagnucci headshot

Courtney Pagnucci Social Media Assistant


Courtney Rinka Database Marketing Analyst

Communications and Public Relations


Amanda Weibel Communications Officer

Aron Meudt-Thering headshot

Aron Meudt-Thering Industry Communications Senior Specialist

Logan Wroge headshot

Logan Wroge Consumer Communications Specialist

Industry and Agency Services


Shelly Harkins Industry & Agency Services Director


Jeff Anderson Northeast Regional Tourism Specialist

Linda Anderson-Drogsvold

Linda Anderson-Drogsvold Customer Experience & Project Manager


Julie Fox Northwest Regional Tourism Specialist


Andrew Nussbaum Southwest Regional Tourism Specialist

Heidi Schultz

Heidi Schultz Grants Coordinator


David Spiegelberg Southeast Regional Tourism Specialist

Amy Webber headshot

Amy Webber Industry Marketing & Partner Relations Manager

Office of Marketing Services

Dawn Zanoni_staff_headshot

Dawn Zanoni Director, Office of Marketing Services

Krista Elias headshot

Krista Elias Office of Marketing Services LTE

Anthony Gillitzer headshot

Anthony Gillitzer Office of Marketing Services LTE

Office of Outdoor Recreation


Mary Monroe Brown Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation


Cassie Mordini Community Development & Communications Specialist

Kara Headshot

Kara Henderlight Technical Program & Partner Specialist

Wisconsin Arts Board


George Tzougros Executive Director


Karen Goeschko Assistant Director for Programs & Services


Kaitlyn Berle Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist


Dale Johnson Grants & Information Specialist