Destination Marketing Organization Grant Program logo

The Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) Grant Program, which will award up to $15 million in American Rescue Plan Act of 2021 (ARPA) Federal funding, is now accepting applications through September 29, 2021 at 2:00 pm CDT. Additional details are available on the Department of Administration (DOA) program website.

Read More

Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee is a statutory group that serves as a sounding board for the Department of Tourism’s brand and marketing campaigns. Their advice includes, but is not limited to, geographic impact, international market development, product offerings, arts and culture and business-to-business market outreach.

Current Members:

  • Darren Bush
  • Wendy Dobrzynski
  • Brian Kelsey
  • Mary McPhetridge
  • Sarah Smith-Pancheri
  • Megan Suardini
  • Krystal Westfahl