Outdoor Recreation Committee

This non-statutory committee guides and supports the implementation of the Department of Tourism’s strategic objectives in the important outdoor recreation sector to ensure the Office of Outdoor Recreation has the tools and guidance it needs to succeed. This ad hoc committee supports and provides big picture input on the initiatives and priorities set by the Office of Outdoor Recreation.

Current Members:

  • Damian Buchman
  • Darren Bush
  • Bob Burns
  • Michelle Dauchy
  • Randy Harden
  • Joe Klimczak
  • Steven Little
  • Ben Popp
  • Sue Smedegard
  • Joe Vadeboncoeur
  • Krystal Westfahl