Joint Effort Marketing Grant Committee

The Wisconsin Department of Tourism administers a $1.13 million Joint Effort Marketing (JEM) Grant program annually through this statutory committee. JEM grants provide partnership funding to help nonprofit Wisconsin organizations promote tourism in their area. The JEM committee reviews all applications and makes funding recommendations to Wisconsin Department of Tourism.

Current Members:

  • Nikky Farmakes
  • Alan Kopischke
  • Cameryn Ehlers-Kwaterski
  • Ann Maletzke
  • Mary Claire Olson Potter
  • Jason Ring
  • Pam Seidl
  • Greg Stillman
  • Errin Welty