Sports Marketing Committee

This non-statutory committee provides the specialized knowledge and tools necessary within the important sports marketing sector to ensure advancement of the Department of Tourism’s strategic objectives through collaboration and partnership initiatives. A subcommittee is responsible for reviewing applications and making funding recommendations for Ready, Set, Go! (RSG) grants, which assist destinations as they bid for national or Midwest regional competitive sporting events.

Current Members:

  • Sara Brish
  • Dennis DuChene
  • Andrew Flack
  • Julia Hertel
  • Jeff Kaminski
  • Jamie Patrick
  • Ben Popp
  • Matt Ten Haken
  • Marissa Werner